الأمن والاتصالات

  • تحليلات الأعمال

     

    تدرك شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بأهمية التحليلات، في حين أن معظم العملاء في الوقت الحالي قد طبَّقوا نظم المعلومات الإدارية في الوقت المناسب؛ لاستكشاف جميع أنماط الفهم الممكنة لتراثهم ومعلوماتهم الحالية، التي يمتلكونها داخل مستودعات بياناتهم المهيكلة وغير المهيكلة؛ لدعم الإحصاءات، والعلاقات البصرية، والتنبؤات، وعمليات صُنْع القرار.

    نجحت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات في تطبيق مختلف مشاريع التحليل عبر استخدام تقنيات "IBM I2" و"SAS" وأدواتها وأنظمتها المُطوَّرة داخليًّا.

    تنشأ خدمات القيمة المُضافة التي تُقدِّمها شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات عن التصميم والنمذجة المناسبين لقاعدة البيانات التحليلية، والاستفادة من المميزات الضمنية المتقدمة، مثل المعالجة داخل الذاكرة التي تُسرِّع المعالجة التحليلية الشبكية وعملياتها.

    تشتمل مجالات خبرة شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات على تحليلات إدارة القضايا، وإعداد التقارير الاستخباراتية، والتحديد النمطي التنبؤي؛ حيث طبَّقت مختلف الحالات بنجاحٍ.

     

     

  • مراكز الاتصال

    تُقدِّم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات حلول مراكز الاتصال الأفضل من نوعها، فنحن ننشئ مراكز الاتصال بجميع متطلباتها، بدءًا من تصميم مخطط الطوابق، والتصميم الداخلي، والمعدات والأجهزة والأثاث، والحلول المخصصة لتلبية تجارب العملاء وتخصيصها بفعالية تقنيات الاتصالات المبتكرة.

    تستخدم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات مختلف أنظمة مراكز الاتصال، بدءًا من آفايا وسيسكو حتى هواوي، استنادًا إلى متطلبات العملاء وتوصياتهم. كما أنها تدمج الحلول النهائية مع واحدة من حزَم إدارة علاقات العملاء الشائعة الأساسية؛ لإثراء مزايا الحلول، وتحسين التواصل مع العملاء النهائيين.

    يُمكِننا تقديم مراكز الاتصال إمَّا في صورة خدمات يُديرها وكلاء مخصصون أو مشتركون متعددو اللغات، أو بناء الحل بالكامل في مقرات العملاء.

  • مراكز القيادة والتحكم

    تُقدِّم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أحدث التقنيات والخبرات فيما يتعلق ببناء غرف عمليات تعمل على مدار 24/7، ومراكز قيادة وتحكم، ومراكز إدارة الأزمات والطوارئ، وغرف تلقين صُنَّاع القرار. إننا ندير جميع أعمال التنفيذ والتشغيل لمختلف مراكز القيادة والتحكم، بما في ذلك الاتصالات الآمنة، والبنية التحتية لتقنية المعلومات، والتصميم الداخلي، والتجهيزات، والأعمال الكهربائية والميكانيكية والمدنية.

    تحظى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بخبرةٍ عميقةٍ في مجال دمج التقنيات الجديدة، في السياق التشغيلي للخطة الرئيسية لأمن العملاء، مما يُوفِّر مراكز قيادة وتحكم مُحسَّنة تعمل بسلاسةٍ مع البنية التحتية والاستراتيجية الأمنية القائمة.

    لأنها إحدى الجهات الرئيسية المشاركة في السوق وإحدى الجهات الأكثر خبرة في مجال تكامل الأنظمة، تتعهد شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بتنفيذ مشاريع مراكز القيادة والتحكم الجاهزة بجميع الأحجام، بحيث تكون مُصمَّمة خصيصًا للوفاء بالهدف التشغيلي. حيث أننا نصمم مراكز قيادة وتحكم ثابتة ومتنقلة، ونُنفِّذها وندمجها ونُشغِّلها

  • الرادارات

    على مدار الأعوام الماضية، قدَّمت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أنظمةً متكاملةً للرادارات الثابتة والمحمولة، وكذلك الأجهزة المحمولة الخاصة بالقيادة العامة لشرطة أبوظبي. وتعتمد حلولنا على أجهزة عالية التقنية تستخدم تقنية الليزر للتحكم في المَرْكَبات؛ من أجل الحَدِّ من الحوادث المرورية، وضمان سلامة مستخدمي الطريق.

     

  • دمج البيانات

    أثبتت قدرة شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات في الحصول على الأدوات والإستراتيجيات المناسبة ونشرها أن تترك تأثيرًا هائلاً في قدرة عملائنا كافة على دمج موارد بياناتهم، ومن ثم الاستفادة منها.

    استثمرت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات في حلول نَسْخ البيانات عالية الجودة ودمجها، مما يضمن إمكانية تحميل البيانات ونَسْخها وتحويلها وتوزيعها بسهولةٍ وسرعةٍ، ومن ثَمَّ يُساعد على تحقيق التعاون والاتساق بين بيانات العملاء.

    تحظى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بخبرةٍ عمليةٍ قويةٍ في تنفيذ الممارسات والتقنيات متعددة الأنماط "Change Data Capture"، وعمليات الاستخراج والتحويل والتحميل وتطهير البيانات وتعريف البيانات؛ حيث تُساعد هذه الممارسات المؤسسات على الوصول إلى مصادر بياناتها المتنوِّعة (غير المتجانسة)، والموزَّعة بصورةٍ موحدةٍ من خلال بناء مستودع بيانات افتراضي وفعلي وموحَّد

  • البيانات الكبيرة

    تُساعد شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات عملاءها من المؤسسات على استكشاف قيمة الكَمِّ الهائل من البيانات المُهيكَلة وغير المُهيكَلة والمتدفقة، التي يمتلكونها من خلال بناء بحيرة البيانات الخاصة بهم؛ حيث تُمكِّن بحيرة البيانات المنظمات من الوصول إلى كمياتٍ كبيرةٍ من البيانات المهيكلة/ غير المهيكلة بسرعةٍ كبيرةٍ وبصورةٍ فوريةٍ دون الحاجة إلى تصميم مستودعات بيانات تقليدية مُعقَّدة وبنائها (الاستخراج والتحويل والتحميل، أو النمذجة متعددة الأبعاد للبيانات).

    تم تصميم بحيرة البيانات عن طريق تنفيذ حلول وتقنيات البيانات الكبيرة؛ حيث تتألف تقنية كميات البيانات الكبيرة من لغة "NoSQL"، وقاعدة بيانات ومعالجة للملفات المُوزَّعة، ودمج لوسوم البيانات الوصفية.

    تَتَبَنَّى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أساليب المعايير المفتوحة لكميات البيانات الكبيرة ومُحرِّكاتٍ مثل: هدوب، وسبارك، وقاعدة بيانات كاساندرا، وإيلاستيك سيرش، وغيرها.

    تُتيح حلول كميات البيانات الكبيرة التي نُقدِّمها للعملاء إمكانية استخدام كميات ضخمة من المعلومات بسرعةٍ ودقةٍ، والبحث في وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية، والتوصُّل إلى تحليلات، وتحسين عملية صُنع القرار في الوقت المناسب وعلى نحوٍ مُوفِّر للتكاليف.

     

  • مراكز البيانات

    تفخر شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بتجهيز بعض مراكز البيانات الأكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التقنية في الشرق الأوسط ببِنْيَةٍ تحتيةٍ لا مثيل لها، ومستوى أمن مرتفع، ومجموعة كبيرة من المميزات التي لا تُضاهى؛ حيث تُوجَد البِنْيَة التحتية لتقنية المعلومات، وبيانات المهام الحساسة، وتطبيقات الأعمال في بيئةٍ آمنةٍ ومتاحةٍ بنسبةٍ كبيرةٍ، وتقلل الوقت الضائع إلى حدٍّ كبيرٍ، وتحُدُّ من تكاليف التشغيل الإجمالية.

    صمَّمت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات واحدًا من أفضل مراكز البيانات المعتمدة على مستوى المؤسسات من الفئة الرابعة لصالح القيادة العامة لشرطة أبو ظبي. ووفقًا لهيئة الاعتماد المستقلة "TÜViT"، لم يسبق منح هذا الاعتماد في أوروبا إلا لبضعة مراكز بيانات. وبهذا، تكون القيادة العامة لشرطة أبو ظبي هي الكيان الوحيد الذي حصل على هذا الشرف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

    تُقدِّم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات عنصرًا جوهريًّا من الثقة الصناعية في منتجات تقنية المعلومات وأنظمتها وعملياتها وبنيتها التحتية، التي تشتمل على غرف الأمن، ونظام الحامل لبطاقات الوصول المشتركة، ونظام توليد الطاقة غير المنقطعة (يو بي إس) والبطاريات، ومنع الحرائق، ومعدات تكييف الهواء، وتوليد الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ، ونظام الإدارة والتوصيلات الكهربائية، ونظام أرضيات الوصول المرتفعة، وتوصيل الكابلات السلبية، وغرفة الأمن والتحكم.

  • الحوسبة السحابية

    تعتمد شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات على بِنْيَة تحتية جاهزة ترتكز على تقنياتٍ مفتوحةٍ؛ حيث تقدِّم الشركة خدمات نماذج أعمال متنوعة لشركائنا، والمؤسسات المحلية، والكيانات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

    تتميَّز الخدمات السحابية والافتراضية لدى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بفعالية سحابية عالمية المستوى، مصممة خصيصًا للوفاء بالمتطلبات الحاسوبية لعملائنا.

    إننا نحظى بالإمكانيات التي تُؤهِّلنا لتقديم برمجيات كخدمةٍ على حزَمنا العامة الداخلية، بالإضافة إلى بعض منتجات الطرف الثالث الجاهزة، مثل: أوراكل EBS، أو مايكروسوفت Exchange. وبالمثل، يُمكِن تقديم البِنْيَة التحتية كخدمةٍ؛ للوفاء بمتطلبات الحوسبة والتخزين المخطط لها، والمخصصة لعملائنا.

    يوفر التصميم السحابي الذي نقدمه سهولةَ حركةٍ وسرعةً لعملائنا، مما يُمكِّنهم من توسيع نطاق الطلب، وتحسين مستوى السعر، وضمان مستوى أداء مرتفع، واستمرارية الأعمال. كما أنه يُعزِّز أيضًا الحوكمة والرقابة من خلال تحسين مستوى الأمن، ومرونة الأعمال والتسليم.

    كما إنَّه يُحسِّن توفير التكاليف، فضلاً عن أنه يُمكِّن المؤسسات من تحويل تركيز تقنية المعلومات لديها من النفقات الرأسمالية إلى النفقات التشغيلية، والاستفادة من اقتصاديات السحابة الجديدة، وتقديم كل شيء تقريبًا في صورة خدمات.

Security & Communications

  • Cloud Computing

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has a cloud ready infrastructure, based on open technologies,  where we offer different business models and services to our partners, local enterprises, and SMB organizations.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions cloud and virtualization services feature world-class cloud functionality that is tailored to meet our customers' computing requirements.

    We have the capabilities to offer Software as a Service (SAAS) on our internal generic packages as well as some of the ready-made third party products like Oracle EBS or MS Exchange. Similarly, Infrastructure as a Service (IAAS) can be provided to meet the customers' planned and ad-hoc computing and storage requirements.

    Our cloud design brings agility and speed to customers, enabling them to scale on demand, optimize for price and ensure high performance and business continuity. It also boosts governance and control by enhancing security, business resiliency, and delivery.

    It improves cost efficiency as well as enables enterprises to shift its IT focus from CAPEX to OPEX, capitalizing on the new economics of the cloud, and delivering almost everything as a service.

     

  • Data Centers

    ALROWAD IT Solutions boasts of implementing some of the Middle East’s most technologically advanced data centers with unparalleled infrastructure, high security, and a host of incomparable features. IT infrastructure, mission critical data, and business applications reside at a secure, highly available environment that offers significantly lowered downtime, and reduces overall operating costs.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions implemented one of the top certified Tier IV Enterprise-Class data centers to Abu Dhabi Police GHQ. According to the independent certification body, TÜViT, only a few data centers have previously been awarded this certification in Europe, with Abu Dhabi Police GHQ the only entity to hold the accolade within the Middle East and Africa.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions provides a core component of industry trust in IT products, systems, processes and infrastructure that covers Security room, Rack & CAC System, UPS & Battery System, Fire Prevention, Air Conditioning Equipment, Emergency Power Supply, Electrical Installations & Management System, Raised Access Flooring System, Passive Cabling, Security and Control Room.

     

  • Command & Control Centers

    ALROWAD IT Solutions offers cutting edge technology and expertise on building 24/7 Operation Rooms, Command and Control Centers, Crisis and Emergency Management Centers and decision-makers briefing rooms. We manage all implementations and commissioning work for the various Command and Control Centers including secure communications, IT infrastructure, Interior design, fittings, electrical, and mechanical and civil works.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions possesses a depth of experience in the integration of new technologies into the operational context of customer security master plan, providing highly optimized command and control centers that perform seamlessly with the existing infrastructure and security strategy.

    As a prime participant in the market and an experienced system integrator, ALROWAD IT Solutions undertakes a turnkey project to build Command and Control Centers in all sizes tailored to meet the Concept of Operation. We design, implement, integrate and operate fixed and mobile Command and Control Centers.

  • Call Centers

    ALROWAD IT Solutions provides the best of breed contact center solutions. We build call centers in every aspect starting from the design of the floor plan, interior design, equipment's, hardware, furniture and customized solutions to meet and personalize the customers experience with the leverage of innovative communication technologies.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions uses different call center systems from Avaya, Cisco, and Huawei based on the customers' requirements and recommendations, and integrates the overall solution with one of the main popular CRM packages to enrich the solution features and improve end customer interactions.

    We can either provide the call center as managed services having dedicated or shared multi-lingual agents, or build the complete solution on the client premises.

  • Big Data

    ALROWAD IT Solutions helps their enterprise clients to explore the values of tremendous amount of structured, unstructured, and stream data that they have by building their own data lake. Data Lake enables organizations to access huge volumes of structured/ non-structured data in high and instant velocity with no need to design and build complicated traditional data warehouses (ETL or multi-dimensional data modeling).

    Data Lake is formulated from implementing big data solution and technologies. Big data technology is composed of NoSQL database, distributed file processing, and metadata tagging integration.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions adopts big data open standards techniques and engines like Hadoop, Spark, Cassandra database, Elastic search, and others.

    Our big data solution allows customers to utilize huge information quickly and accurately, mine social media, cultivate analytics, and improve decision-making in a timely and cost-effective manner.

     

  • Data Integration

    ALROWAD IT Solutions capability of acquiring and deploying the right tools and strategies had a tremendous impact on our clients’ overall ability to integrate, and therefore leverage its data resources.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions invested in a high-grade data replication and integration solutions which ensured that data can be loaded, copied, transformed and distributed easily and quickly, thereby helping to achieve collaboration and consistency among the clients’ data.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has a solid practical experience on implementation of different practices and technologies for Change Data Capture (CDC), Extract/Transform/Load (ETL) processes, data cleansing and data identification. Such practices help organizations access their heterogeneous, distributed data sources in a unified manner by building virtual and actual consolidated data warehouse.

     

  • Business Analytics

    ALROWAD IT Solutions recognizes the importance of analytics while most of the clients today have maturely implemented management information systems to explore all possible understanding for their legacy and current information that they have within their structure and non-structured data repositories for supporting statistics, visual relations, predictions and decision making.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has successfully implemented different analytical projects by using IBM I2, SAS technologies and internally developed tools and systems.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions value-added services comes from proper design and modeling of the analytical database and utilization of advanced built-in features like in-memory processing that speeds up the online analytical processing and operations.

    Analytics of case management, intelligence reporting, and predictive profiling are areas of ALROWAD IT Solutions expertise where different cases have been successfully implemented.

     

  • Radars

    Over the past years, ALROWAD IT Solutions has provided an integrated system for fixed & portable radars also portable devices for the General Command of Abu Dhabi Police. Our solutions rely on high-tech devices that utilize laser technology in controlling the vehicles in order to reduce traffic accidents and ensure the safety of road users.