التطبيقات المؤسسية

  • حلول المراسلات والتعاون

    نظراً لأن الجهات الاتحادية موزعة جغرافيًا، وعدد المراسلات بينها في تزايد مستمر، أدركت شركة الروّاد لحلول تقنية المعلومات تلك التحديات وعمدت إلى تطوير أنظمة للمراسلات الإلكترونية التي من شأنها دعم التبادل الآمن، والتخزين، والتعقب، واسترجاع المراسلات والوثائق، ومن ثم تحقيق الهدف المتمثل في مؤسسة بلا أوراق.

    قامت شركة الرواد لحلول تقنية المعلومات بتصميم هذا النظام لأتمتة وتوحيد عملية إعداد المراسلات والاتصالات في المؤسسات والشركات؛ وضمان التشغيل المكتبي الآلي الكامل وفق التسلسل الهرمي للمؤسسة وسير العمل فيما يتعلق بالحصول على الموافقات. ويجري حالياً العمل بالنظام حيث يستخدمه مئات الآلاف من المستخدمين في كافة أرجاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.  

    تساعد حلول أنظمة المراسلات الإلكترونية الخاصة بنا في توفير الوقت والجهود التي تُبذل في إطار الاتصالات التقليدية، والتعاون من خلال توفير واجهة مستخدم رسومية بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام من شأنها تسهيل عملية المراسلات والتعاون من خلال استخدام الأرشفة الإلكترونية والتوقيعات الإلكترونية، ومن ثم إضافة سمة التدفق السلس إلى عملية توزيع وتداول الوثائق الرسمية والتفاعل معها.

  • تخطيط الموارد المؤسسية

    طبَّقت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أحد الحلول المتكاملة والتي تنجز العمليات والإجراءات الرئيسية داخل المؤسسة، والتي تتألف من إدارة التمويل والأصول، وسلسلة التوريد، والموارد البشرية، وعلاقات العملاء.

    تُسهِّل خدماتنا تدفق المعلومات بين جميع وظائف الأعمال لدى الشركات، كما تُدير عملية الاتصال مع الشركاء التجاريين الخارجيين (العملاء، المُورِّدين، المساهمين، البنوك، السلطات القانونية).

    تَتَبَنَّى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أحد الحلول المتكاملة الشاملة، بالإضافة إلى برنامج مساعد مُتنقِّل لتسهيل وتبسيط استخدام مختلف وظائف تخطيط الموارد المؤسسية، والتي تتكامل مع مختلف التوجهات، مع أخذ أفضل الممارسات التجارية في الاعتبار.

    طبَّقت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات نظاماً متكاملاً لإدارة الموارد البشرية داخليّا، وحلولاً مالية خاصةً بالمشتريات على أساس التوصيل والتشغيل للشركات متوسطة وكبيرة الحجم.

     

     

     

  • حلول إدارة الرعاية الصحية

    يَتَبَنَّى فريق الخبراء في شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أفضل الممارسات في مجال الرعاية الصحية من خلال تطوير وتطبيق حلول لياقة طبية مُؤَتْمَتَة بالكامل، من شأنها أن توفر رعايةً صحيةً أفضل، وتُحسِّن الكفاءة، وترفع مستوى جودة الخدمات التجارية.

    تُقدِّم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات حلول لياقة طبية مُؤَتْمَتَة بالكامل مع ملف تعريف مُوحَّد وفريد للمرضى، مع أخذ جميع معلومات المريض وسجلاته الطبية في الاعتبار. ويتوفر هذا الحل في صورةٍ متكاملة تمامًا مع نظام معلومات المختبر، ونظام معلومات الأشعة، مما يتيح إمكانية إصدار شهادات لياقة صحية، والاحتفاظ بسجلٍ إلكتروني للمريض، وتنفيذ جميع الإجراءات الطبية في العيادات الخارجية.

  • حلول مُطوَّرة حسب الطلب

    تَتَبَنَّى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات منهجياتٍ وأساليب متنوعة لتطوير تطبيقاتٍ مخصصة حسب الطلب وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء، والقيود التي تختلف من دورة حياة تطوير البرمجيات الكلاسيكية والمتكررة حتى المرنة.

    تستخدم شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أدوات حديثة ومتطورة، ودراسة الحالات لتخطيط الأنظمة والتطبيقات المستهدفة وتصميمها وتطويرها واختبارها ودمجها. كما نجحنا في تكوين فِرَق متنوعة ماهرة في تقنيات أوراكل (Forms، وReports، وAPEX، وPL/SQL)، ولغة (PHP)، ومايكروسوفت (.NET، وSharepoint)، و(IBM)، وجافا.

    تمتد خبرات شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات لأكثر من التطبيقات القياسية والضمنية لتشمل التطبيقات متعددة الطبقات والمتنقلة. كما جرى تحديث الأدوات الناتجة عن بعض مشاريع التطوير المخصصة في صورة حزَم شاملة؛ لتقديمها إلى عملائنا في هيئة تطبيقات جاهزة.

     

  • الخدمات التي تقدِّمها الحكومة للمواطن

     

    تتفاعل الجهات والدوائر الحكومية مع المواطنين في الوقت الحالي من خلال عرض خدماتها، ليس فقط من خلال مراكز الخدمات التقليدية، بل أيضًا عبر قنوات تسليم متعددة؛ مثل: المواقع الإلكترونية والبوابات (الخدمات الحكومية)، والخدمات المتنقلة، والرسائل البريدية، ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني، والتراسل التفاعلي، ومراكز (أكشاك) الخدمة الذاتية، وغيرها من القنوات المبتكرة التي تهدف إلى بناء علاقاتٍ أوثق بين المواطنين والحكومة، وبما يؤدي لأن تُصبح الجهات الحكومية أكثر استجابة.

    بنى فريق الخبراء لدينا بوابات وحلولاً متنقلة تجمع بين الوصول للمعلومات ومعالجة المعاملات، مع التعاون وإدارة سير العمل وآليات الشبكات الاجتماعية، التي خفَّفت حِدَّة العمليات والخدمات، وبسَّطتها وأعادت تصميمها لكلٍّ من الأفراد والجهات الحكومية.

    تتمتع شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات بالقدرة على تَبَنِّي أُطُر عمل مفتوحة المصادر، ومنتجات رائدة من الناحية التجارية؛ لتخصيص الحلول وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء من خلال نموذج فعّال ومنخفض 

  • التكامل بين الحكومات

    تتبنَّى شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات أساليب تكامل متنوعة: التكامل من نقطة إلى نقطة، والتكامل القائم على المحور، والتكامل القائم على الناقلات لتبادل البيانات والتزامن في العمليات التجارية بين مختلف الكيانات ذات الصلة؛ في محاولة لتوفير أنظمة تكامل فائقة متزامنة ومتباعدة.

    نحن نؤمن بأن أصل عملية التكامل يتمثل في البيانات وما تنطوي عليها هذه الممارسة من عمليات. ويتمتع فريق الخبراء لدينا بمعرفة كبيرة في مجال تصميم أنظمة التكامل باستخدام معايير التشغيل البَيْنِيِّ المفتوحة، والواجهات المَبْنِيَّة بلغة "XML".

    سهَّلت شركة الرواد لأنظمة تقنية المعلومات هدف التكامل بين الجهات الحكومية من خلال تطبيق آليات آمنة لتشفير وحماية تبادل المعلومات، كما طبَّقت منهجيات واضحة ومحددة للترخيص والتوثيق، بالإضافة إلى بِنْيَة تسجيل البيانات بغرض المراجعة وإعداد التقارير وإدخال التحسينات في المستقبل.

Enterprise Applications

  • Government to Government Integration

    ALROWAD IT Solutions adopts different methods of integrations; point-to-point integration, hub-based integration and bus-based integration for data exchange and orchestration in business processes between the various related entities in an effort to provide a high-end asynchronous and loosely coupled integration.

    We believe that the asset of integration is the data and the process around this practice. Our team of experts has a solid background on architecting integration using interoperable, open standards and XML based interfaces.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has facilitated the objective of G2G integration by implementing secure mechanisms to encrypt and protect the data exchange and implemented well defined approaches for authorization and authentications, in addition to data logging configuration for audit, reporting and future optimizations.

  • Government to Citizen Services

    Nowadays government entities engage with citizens by offering their services, not only through conventional service centers, but also across multiple delivery channels such as websites and portals (E-services), mobility services, postal mails, emails, interactive messaging, self-service centers (Kiosks) and other innovative channels that aims to build closer relationships between the citizens and the government and transforms governments to become more responsive.

    Our team of experts has built portals and mobility solutions that combines information access and transaction processing with collaboration, workflow management and social networking mechanisms that eased, simplified and reengineered the processes and services for both citizens and governments.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has the ability to adopt open source frameworks and commercially leading products to customize the solutions according to the clients' requirements through a cost-effective and efficient model.

  • Custom Developed Solutions

    ALROWAD IT Solutions adopts different approaches and methods for custom and Bespoke developments based on the clients' requirements and constraints that vary from classic software development life-cycle, iterative to agile.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions utilizes state-of-the-art tools and casesto plan, design, develop, test and integrate target systems and applications. We have successfully formulated different skilled teams on Oracle (FORMS, REPORTS, APEX, and PL\SQL), PHP, Microsoft (.NET, SHAREPOINT), IBM and JAVA technologies.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions glides beyond standard and embedded applications to N-Tier and mobility applications. Artifacts from some of the customized development projects have been renovated as generic packages to be offered to our customers as off-the shelf applications.

  • Healthcare Management Solution

    ALROWAD IT Solutions team of experts adopts the best practice in the healthcare domain through the building and implementation of a fully automated Medical Fitness Solutions that enables better health care, improves the efficiency, and increases the quality of the business services.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions provides a fully automated Medical Fitness Solution with a consolidated and unique patient profile taking into consideration all patient's information and medical records. The solution is fully integrated with the Laboratory Information System (LIS) and the Radiology Information System (RIS) thus enabling the issuance of health fitness certificates, maintaining and electronic record for the patient, and performing all medical procedures in out-patient clinics

  • Correspondence & Collaboration Solutions

    Since federal entities are geographically distributed and the number of correspondences between entities is increasing, ALROWAD IT Solutions has realized these challenges and developed Electronic Correspondence Systems that supports the secure exchange, storage, tracking and retrieval of correspondences and documents thus achieving a paperless organization.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions designed the system to automate and standardize the process of preparing the correspondences and communications in organizations and enterprises; and to ensure full office automation according to the organization's hierarchy and approvals workflow. The system is currently being implemented and used by hundreds of thousands of users across UAE and GCC.

    Our ECS solutions helps in saving the time and efforts spent on the traditional communications and collaboration by providing a simple and easy to use GUI interface that eases the communication and collaboration through the use of electronic archiving and electronic signatures, thus adding a smooth flow in the circulation of official documents and interacting with them.

  • Enterprise Resource Planning

    AlRowad IT Solutions implemented a complete integrated solution that automates the main operations and processes within the enterprise comprising of finance, assets, supply chain, human resources and customer relationship management.

    Our services facilities the flow of information between all the business functions in the organizations and manages the connections with the outside trading partners (customers, suppliers, stockholders, banks, legal authorities).

    ALROWAD IT Solutions adapts a comprehensive integrated solution along with a mobility plugin that eases and simplifies the usage of the various ERP functionalities which integrates with the various co-existing suites taking into consideration the best business practices.

    ALROWAD IT Solutions has implemented an in-house integrated HRMS; finance and procurement solutions as a plug and play concept for medium and big scale organizations.